May 6 - 8, 2019 | Winter Park, Fla.

Faculty

Geoff Baker

Geoff Baker
Director of Compliance
NAMIC
gbaker@namic.org
(317) 875-5250

Erin Collins

Erin Collins
Assistant Vice President — State Affairs
NAMIC
lcollins@namic.org
(317) 875-5250

Brooke Cote

Brooke Cote
Principal
Cote Advisors LLC
bcote@coteadvisors.com
(475) 226-8799

Randy Gerdes

Randy Gerdes
Chief Strategy Officer, CopperPoint Mutual Insurance (retired)
randy@randygerdes.com
(480) 280-6633

James J. Kennedy

James J. Kennedy, CPCU
Consultant
Taft Business Consulting
President/CEO, Ohio Mutual Insurance Group (retired)
kennedy5114@yahoo.com
(419) 689-9286

Kevin Kinross

Kevin Kinross
Partner
Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP
kkinross@taftlaw.com
(614) 334-7197

Gary Myers

Gary Myers, CPCU, ARe
Principle
Lost Woods Re, LLC
Executive Vice President, Shelter Insurance Company (retired)
President/CEO, Cameron Mutual Insurance Company (retired)

gdmyers2001@hotmail.com
(573) 819-9724

Kevin Rall

Kevin Rall
Vice President, Research and Consulting
Novarica
kevinrall75@gmail.com 
(617) 463-9317

Margaret Resce Milkint

Margaret Resce Milkint
Managing Partner
The Jacobson Group
mmilkint@jacobsononline.com  
(800) 466-1578

Jeff Rieder

Jeff Rieder
Partner
Ward Group
jeffrey.rieder@wardinc.com
(513) 746-2400

Content Leader
Kristen Spriggs

Kristen L. Spriggs
Senior Vice President – Member Development
NAMIC
kspriggs@namic.org
(317) 875-5250

Guest Speaker
Charles Agin

Charles Agin
Marketing Director, New England Asset Management, Inc. (retired)
Senior Vice President, General Reinsurance Corporation (retired)

charles20@snet.net

Contacts

Julie Bacher
Customer Service Coordinator

317.876.4279

  Julie

Our Event Sponsors:

Gen Re Guy Carpenter MunichRE & Hartford Steam Boiler NAMICO
Mutual Boiler Re.