Farm Mutual Conference (FMC) Board of Directors


Chairman
Amy Goughnour, PFMM
Manager/Treasurer
Steele Traill County Mutual Insurance Company
PO Box 197
Finley, ND 58230-0197
E-mail: stmic@mlgc.com

Chairman-Elect
Dan DeArment, PFMM
President & CEO
Friends Cove Mutual Insurance Company
500 East Pitt Street
Bedford, PA 15522
E-mail: dan@friendscove.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Eric Schmader, PFMM
President & CEO
Farmers Mutual Fire Insurance Company of Marble, PA
18132 Route 208
Marble, PA 16334
E-mail: eschmader@farmersofmarble.com

Vice Chairman
Kevin Mosley, PFMM
President
Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Macon
PO Box 36
Macon, MO 63552
E-mail: fmicmpres@yahoo.com

Tim Koppenhaver, PFMM
Executive Vice President
Loudoun Mutual Insurance Company
PO Box 58
Waterford, VA 20197
E-mail: tim.koppenhaver@loudounmutual.com

Susan Taggart
CEO
Remington Farmers Mutual Insurance Company
PO Box 68
Remington, IN 47977
E-mail: susan@remingtonfarmers.net

Brad Fortner, PFMM, FMDC
COO & Secretary
Farmers Protective Mutual Insurance Company
703 W Poplar Street
Rogers, AR 72756
E-mail: brad@fpmutual.com

Mark Splinter, CPCU, ARe
President & CEO
Mutual of Wausau Insurance Corporation
PO Box 269
Wausau, WI 54402-0269
Ph: 715-842-0686
E-mail: marks@mutualofwausau.com

Jim Wellman, FMDC
Manager/Secretary/Treasurer/President
German Farmers Mutual Insurance Company
PO Box 357
New Knoxville, OH 45271-0357
Ph: 419-753-2575
E-mail: jimwellman@nktelco.net

Jake Black
President
CFM Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 968
Concordia, MO 64020-0968
Ph: 660-463-2223 Email: jacobb@cfmimo.com

Aaron Grove, PFMM
Manager
Sverdrup Mutual Insurance Company
PO Box 186
Underwood, MN 56586-0186
E-mail: agrove@prtel.com

Shelley Sutton
President
Dumfries Mutual Insurance Company
12 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Ph: 519-621-4660
Email: shelley@dumfriesmutual.com

NAMIC Board FMC Section Director
Brian Taylor, PFMM
President & CEO
Municipal Mutual Insurance Company
950 Main St
Wellsburg, WV 26070
E-mail: btaylor@mmicins.com

Staff Liaison
Kristen Spriggs
Vice President, Member Development
NAMIC
3601 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
E-mail: kspriggs@namic.org