NAMIC Political Action Committee (PAC) | Club Level - Benjamin Franklin Society

Thank you to the following individuals for supporting NAMIC PAC. The Benjamin Franklin Society are participants that have made a personal contribution of $2500.

Roberta Alsworth Fairmont Farmers Mutual Ins Co
Tim Baum Harford Mutual Insurance Company
John Benson Frankenmuth Mutual Insurance Company
Alice Cameron Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company
Grady Campbell Motorists Insurance Group
Jared Carlson Heartland Mutual Insurance Association
Dan DeArment Friends Cove Mutual Insurance Company
Frederick Edmond Frankenmuth Mutual Insurance Company
Paul Ehlert Germania Farm Mutual Insurance Association
Dan Ferris SECURA Insurance, A Mutual Company
Henry Gibbel Lititz Mutual Insurance
James Grande NAMIC
David Gross SECURA Insurance, A Mutual Company
Clarence Guinn Farmers Protective Mutual
Jeffrey Harrold Auto-Owners Insurance Company
Marjorie Hopkins United Heritage Property & Casualty Company
Benjamin Jacobs Fairmont Farmers Mutual Ins Co
Karen Mashinski Harford Mutual Insurance Company
Cori Medrano Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company
Eric Nelson Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company
John Paul Western Iowa Mutual Insurance Association
Michael Prandi Westfield Insurance Company
Mark  Russell Ohio Mutual
Marc Schmittlein Copperpoint Mutual
Athan Shinas Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company
Steve Sliver Mutual Benefit Group
Kevin Steiner West Bend Mutual Insurance
Tim Sullivan NAMIC
Susan Taggart Mutual of Indiana Insurance Co.
Brian Taylor Municipal Insurance Group
Bruce Thomas Heartland Mutual Insurance Association
Gary Thompson Columbia Mutual Insurance Company
Mark Wenger Auto-Owners Insurance Company
Jim Whamond Gen Re
Jerry Zenke Mound Praire Mutual Insurance Company


Ryan Gregg
Political Affairs Coordinator



Holly Pitt Young
Political Affairs Director

(202) 580-6740


Channing Pejic
Political Affairs Manager

202-580-6747 x1211