Create Account

Still Have Questions? Contact Us

Matt Brady

Matt Brady
Senior Director
Media and Federal Advocacy Communications

Telephone: 202.580.6742

Lisa Floreancig

Lisa Floreancig
Public Affairs Director
State Affairs

Telephone: 317.876.4246

NAMIC's Farm Mutual Conference Names Its 2012-2013 Board of Directors

GRAPEVINE, Texas (Sept. 18, 2012) - The National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies (NAMIC) named its Farm Mutual Conference board of directors for 2012-2013 during the Farm Mutual Conference Annual Business Meeting at NAMIC's 117th Annual Convention.

Directors serve three-year terms and meet quarterly. The following individuals were named as directors to the board:

Rich Schumacher, PFMM
Century Mutual Insurance Assoc.
Hartley, Iowa

Justin Lear, PFMM
Farmers Mutual Insurance Co.
Ellinwood, Kan.

Immediate Past Chairman
Douglas Fincannon, PFMM
Alamance Farmers' Mutual Insurance Co.
Graham, N.C.

Vice Chairman
Paul Stueven, PFMM
Manager/Treasurer Fairmont Farmers Mutual Insurance Co.
Fairmont, Minn.

Scott Krum, PFMM
General Manager
McMillan Warner Mutual Insurance Co.
Marshfield, Wis.

Eric Schmader, PFMM
CFO & Treasurer
Farmers Mutual Fire Insurance Company
Marble, Pa.

Rusty Frisinger, PFMM
General Manager
Washington County Farmers Mutual Fire Insurance Co.
Fayetteville, Ark.

Brian Taylorv President Municipal Mutual Insurance Company
Wellsburg, W.Va.

Dan DeArment
Friends Cove Mutual Insurance Company
Bedford, Pa.

Connie Costigan, PFMM
CFM Insurance, Inc.
Concordia, Mo.

Doug Steele
Farmers Home Insurance Company of Knox County
Vincennes, Ind.

Amy Johnston, PFMM
Steele Traill County Mutual Insurance Company
Finley, N.D.

Tricia Mickley, CPA, PFMM
Mount Carroll Mutual Fire Insurance Co.

The FMC board manages all conference activities and educational seminars.

Contact: Brent Bahler
Vice President of Public Affairs

Lisa Floreancig
Public Affairs Director - State & Policy Affairs