Property Casualty Conference (PCC) Board of Directors


Chairman
Christine (Chris) Sears, CPCU, CPA
President & CEO
Penn National Insurance
2 N 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1619
Telephone: 707-255-6869
Email: csears@pnat.com
Committee : Governance, Convention Planning, Nominating (appointed)
Current term ending: 2020

Chairman-Elect
Darin Nessel, CIP
President & CEO
The Mutual Fire Insurance Company of British Columbia
201-9366-200A Street
Langley, BC, V1M 4B3, CANADA
Telephone: 604-881-1250
Email: dlnessel@mutualfirebc.com
Committee : Governance
Current term expires: 2021

Immediate Past Chairman
Dave Kaufman
President & CEO
Motorists Mutual Insurance Company
471 E Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215-3842
Telephone: 614-225-8648
Email: dave.kaufman@motoristsgroup.com
Committee: Governance
Current term ending: 2019

Vice Chairman
Jeff Wrobel
President
Mutual Assurance Society of Virginia
PO Box 6927
Richmond, VA 23230-0927
Telephone: 804-355-1794
Email: jwrobel@mutual-assurance.com
Committee: Management Conference, Award in Innovation Selection
Current Term ending: 2022

David Gautsche
President & CEO
Goodville Mutual Casualty Company
PO Box 489
New Holland, PA 17557-0489
Telephone: 717-354-4921
Email: david.gautsche@goodville.com
Committee:
Unexpired term ending: 2019

Dave Gross
President & CEO
SECURA Insurance, A Mutual Company
PO Box 819
Appleton, WI 54912-0819
Telephone: 920-830-4428
Email: dave@secura.net
Committee :
1 st term ending: 2019

Elizabeth (Liz) Heck
President & CEO
Greater New York Mutual Insurance Company
200 Madison Ave, #3
New York, NY 10016-3903
Telephone: 212-683-9700
Email: eheck@gny.com
Committee :
Unexpired term ending: 2019

Matt Moore
President & Chief Operating Officer
Shelter Mutual Insurance Company
1817 W Broadway
Columbia, MO 65203-1107
Telephone: 573-214-6524
Email: mmoore@shelterinsurance.com
Committee :
1 st term ending: 2020

Randy Shaw, CPA
President & CEO
Everett Cash Mutual Insurance Company
10591 Lincoln Hwy
Everett, PA 15537-7047
Telephone: 814-652-6111
Email: randy@everettcash.com
Committee:
Unexpired term ending: 2020

Ron Mead
Personal Lines and Agriculture Vice President
Farm Bureau Property & Casualty Insurance Company
5400 University Ave
West Des Moines, IA 50266-5950
Telephone: 515-226-6561
Email: ron.mead@fbfs.com
Committee : Management Conference, Award in Innovation Selection
1 st term ending: 2020

Nancy Newmister
President & CEO
Frederick Mutual Insurance Company
57 Thomas Johnson Drive
Frederick, MD 21702-4301
Telephone: 240-405-1823
Email: nnewmister@frederickmutual.com
Committee:
1 st Term ending: 2021

Brian Lytwynec
President & CEO
Franklin Mutual Insurance Company
5 Broad Street
Branchville, NJ 07826-5601
Telephone: 973-948-8805
Email: blytwynec@fmiweb.com
Committee :
1 st Term ending: 2021

LIAISON TO NAMIC BOARD
Phil Fraim
President & CEO
Oklahoma Attorneys Mutual Insurance Company
3900 S Boulevard
Edmond, OK 73013-5775
Telephone: 405-471-5380
Email: pfraim@oamic.com
Committee :
PCC Governance Committee, NAMIC Board Nominating Committee (appointed)
Term expires: 2021

STAFF LIAISON
Gregg Dykstra
Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel
NAMIC
3601 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Telephone: 317-875-5250, ext. 1009
Email: gdykstra@namic.org