Property Casualty Conference (PCC) Board of Directors


Chairman
Dave Kaufman
President & CEO
Motorists Mutual Insurance Company
471 E Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215-3842
Email: dave.kaufman@motoristsgroup.com

Chairman-Elect
Christine (Chris) Sears, CPCU, CPA
President & CEO
Penn National Insurance
2 N 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1619
Telephone: 717-255-6869
Email: csears@pnat.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Michael Wenos, CPCU
President
Madison Mutual Insurance Company
PO Box 129
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Email: mhwenos@madisonmutual.com

Vice Chairman
Darin Nessel, CIP
President & CEO
The Mutual Fire Insurance Company of British Columbia
201-9366-200A Street
Langley, BC, V1M 4B3, CANADA
Telephone: 604-881-1250
Email: dlnessel@mutualfirebc.com

Brian Lytwynec
President & CEO
Franklin Mutual Insurance Company
5 Broad Street
Branchville, NJ 07826-5601
Telephone: 973-948-8805
Email: blytwynec@fmiweb.com

Phil Fraim
President & CEO
Oklahoma Attorneys Mutual Insurance Company
3900 S Boulevard
Edmond, OK 73013-5775
Email: pfraim@oamic.com

Dave Gross
President & CEO
SECURA Insurance, A Mutual Company
PO Box 819
Appleton, WI 54912-0819
Email: dave@secura.net

Elizabeth (Liz) Heck
President & CEO
Greater New York Mutual Insurance Company
200 Madison Ave, #3
New York, NY 10016-3903
Telephone: (212) 683-9700
Email: eheck@gny.com

Ron Mead
Personal Lines Agriculture Vice President
Farm Bureau Property & Casualty Insurance Company
5400 University Ave
West Des Moines, IA
Telephone: 515-226-6561
Email: ron.mead@fbfs.com

Matt Moore
President & COO
Shelter Mutual Insurance Company
1817 W Broadway
Columbia, MO 65203-1107
Telephone: 573-214-6524
Email: mmoore@shelterinsurance.com

Jeff Wrobel, CPCU
President
Mutual Assurance Society of Virginia
PO Box 6927
Richmond, VA 23230-0927
Email: jwagner@imico.com

Liaison to NAMIC Board
Marie Jewett
President & CEO
Co-operative Insurance Companies
PO Box 5890
Middlebury, VT 05753
Email: mjewett@ciui.net

Staff Liaison
Kristen L. Spriggs
Vice President, Member Development
NAMIC
3601 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Email: kspriggs@namic.org